Call us
+8615010379269
Email
sales8@meyabond.com
Land
Englisch
Produkte
Produkte

Meyabond Kunststoff Netting für Verkauf

Als eine zuverlässige kunststoff netting hersteller, Meyabond funktioniert zu liefern top qualität produkte zu kunden. Meyabond der kunststoff netting hat weltweit verkauft und erhielt gute kommentare für benutzer. Unsere kunststoff netting für verkauf ist gut geeignet für eine breite palette von anwendungen. Ob sie sind schutz pflanzen von insekten, anhebung kulturen oder austern, kunststoff net ist die perfekte lösung. Finden sie alle der top qualität kunststoff netting sie hier benötigen zu Meyabond, aus anti insekt netting und anti vogel netting zu boden abdeckung mesh. Sie können auch kaufen kunststoff mesh in viele verschiedene stärken und konfigurationen. Überprüfen unsere kunststoff netting liste unten, um mehr details der produkt. Wenn sie fragen haben, bitte kontaktieren uns . Wir'll zu reagieren sie schnell.



  • Anti Insekt Net
    Anti Insekt Net

    Anti insect net ist weit verbreitet zu schützen kulturen aus die schäden verursacht durch schädlinge. Anti insekt farm netze verfügbar von Meyabond: anti insect net 50 mesh, anti insect net 40 mesh, etc. mit original weben techniken und verstärkt marge kanten, unsere anti insekt mesh arbeitet effektiv und hat eine lange lebensdauer.

  • Silo Net & Kies Taschen
    Silo Net & Kies Taschen

    Silo net & kies taschen dienen, sind oft verwendet zu speichern und schützen silage. Unsere silo net und kies taschen sind aus 100% reines HDPE polyester-monofilamente und haben gute UV schutz. Wir haben silo net & kies taschen von verschiedenen größen und gewichte für sie zu wählen aus.

  • Anlage Unterstützung Net
    Anlage Unterstützung Net

    unterstützung netting können verwendet werden entweder vertikal oder horizontal in mehrere schichten zu unterstützung ihre pflanzen. Meyabond der anlage unterstützung netting ist UV stabilisiert und von chemische beständigkeit und korrosion widerstand. Mit doppelt verstärkte kanten, unsere klettern anlage unterstützung net dient eine lange leben.

  • Mesh Tasche
  • Bodendecker Stoff
    Bodendecker Stoff

    Meyabond der boden abdeckung mesh ist von ausgezeichnete weben qualität und starke UV schutz. Die boden abdeckung stoff ermöglicht luft, wasser, und dünger zu gehen durch, um die pflanzen. Seine breite reicht von 3 ft zu 16 ft. die boden abdeckung mesh ist in verschiedene pre-verpackt größen. Willkommen zu erkundigen!

  • Oyster Taschen
    Oyster Taschen

    aus neue HDPE pellets, unsere oyster beutel ist der starke und dauerhafte leistung. Es ist eine flexible weg zu erhöhen ihre austern, entweder schwimm auf oder an der unterseite der wasser. Die normale größe ist 50cm * 100cm, aber wir nehmen kunden anforderungen.

  • HDPE Flache Net
    HDPE Flache Net

    Unsere HDPE flache net ist von food grade kunststoff rohstoff, die ist UV-beständig. Die HDPE netze können ideal für outdoor einsatz auch unter hohen und niedrigen temperaturen. Diejenigen HDPE netze geliefert durch Meyabond sind verfügbar in groß rollen und angepasst größen.

  • Sonne Schatten Net
    Sonne Schatten Net

    Die sonne schatten netting ist aus 100% neue HDPE mit UV-resistent funktion. Die breite variiert von 1m-8m und die länge kann angepasst werden nach kunden bedürfnisse. Diese sonnenschutz grün net ist weit verbreitet in der landwirtschaft, forstwirtschaft, tierhaltung, und angeln.

  • Anti Hagel Net
    Anti Hagel Net

    Anti hagel mesh netting ist made mit Leno/Gaze weben, dass bietet zusätzliche festigkeit zu schützen gegen hagel, sonnenstich, vögel und andere schäden. Die rohstoff ist UV-beständig und die anti hagel net ist recycelbar. Unsere anti hagel netting ist in mehrere größen.

  • Anti Vogel Netto
    Anti Vogel Netto

    Die anti vogel net ist von UV widerstand und einfach zu installieren. Meyabond liefert mehrere verschiedene arten von anti vogel netting mit verschiedenen mesh größen. Wählen sie die richtige größe von extrudierten anti vogel netting zu realisieren, die beste leistung. Erhältlich in schwarz, grün, und weiß.

Meyabond Industrie
Sie vertrauen können.
Kontaktieren sie Uns
Tel:
+8615010379269
Address:
No.3 Yard, ZhongHe Road, 100071,FengTai District, Beijing, China

Meyabond Plastic Netting for Sale
Meyabond Plastic Netting for Sale

Meyabond Plastic Netting for Sale

As a reliable plastic netting manufacturer, Meyabond works to supply top quality products to customers. Meyabond's plastic netting has been sold worldwide and received good comments for users. Our plastic netting for sale is well-suited for a wide range of applications. Whether you're protecting plants from insects, raising crops or oysters, plastic net is the perfect solution. You'll find all of the top quality plastic netting you need here at Meyabond, from anti insect netting and anti bird netting to ground cover mesh. You can even buy plastic mesh in many different strengths and configurations. Check our plastic netting list below to know more details of the product. If you have any questions, please contact us. We’ll respond to you quickly.



  • Anti Insect Net
    Anti Insect Net

    Anti insect net is widely used to protect crops from the damage caused by pests. Anti insect farm nets available from Meyabond: anti insect net 50 mesh, anti insect net 40 mesh, etc. With original weaving techniques and reinforced margin edges, our anti insect mesh works effectively and has a long service life.

  • Silo Net & Gravel Bags
    Silo Net & Gravel Bags

    Silo net & gravel bags serve are often used to store and protect silage. Our silo net and gravel bags are made of 100% virgin HDPE monofilaments and have good UV protection. We have silo net & gravel bags of different sizes and weights for you to choose from.

  • Plant Support Net
    Plant Support Net

    Plant support netting can be used either vertically or horizontally in multiple layers to support your plants. Meyabond's plant support netting is UV stabilized and of chemical resistance and corrosion resistance. With double reinforced edges, our climbing plant support net serves a long life.

  • Mesh Bag
    Mesh Bag

    Meyabond's mesh bag is made of 100% new HDPE, which can be used to protect plants and fruits from insects and birds. Also used for date harvest and pallet packing. We currently have fruit protection mesh bags, date palm tree net mesh bags, and fruit tree covers. All of our mesh bags are easy to install and eco-friendly.

  • Ground Cover Fabric
    Ground Cover Fabric

    Meyabond's ground cover mesh is of excellent weave quality and strong UV protection. The ground cover fabric allows air, water, and fertilizer to go through to the plants. Its width ranges from 3 ft to 16 ft. The ground cover mesh is available in various pre-packed sizes. Welcome to inquire!

  • Oyster Bags
    Oyster Bags

    Made of new HDPE pellets, our oyster bag is of strong and durable performance. It is a flexible way to raise your oysters, either floating on or at the bottom of the water. The normal size is 50cm*100cm, but we accept customized requirements.

  • HDPE Flat Net
    HDPE Flat Net

    Our HDPE flat net is made from food grade plastic raw material, which is UV-resistant. The HDPE nets can be ideal for outdoor use even under high and low temperatures. Those HDPE nets supplied by Meyabond are available in bulk rolls and customized sizes.

  • Sun Shade Net
    Sun Shade Net

    The sun shade netting is made of 100% new HDPE with UV-resistant function. The width varies from 1m-8m and the length can be customized according to customers' needs. This sun shade green net is widely used in agriculture, forestry, animal husbandry, and fishing.

  • Anti Hail Net
    Anti Hail Net

    Anti hail mesh netting is made with Leno/Gauze weave that offers extra strength to protect against hail, sunstroke, birds and other damage. The raw material is UV-resistant and the anti hail net is recyclable. Our anti hail netting is available in several sizes.

  • Anti Bird Net
    Anti Bird Net

    The anti bird net is of UV resistance and easy to install. Meyabond supplies several different types of anti bird netting with different mesh sizes. Choose the right size of extruded anti bird netting to realize the best performance. Available in black, green, and white.