Call us
+8615010379269
Email
sales8@meyabond.com
Land
Englisch
Landwirtschaft Netting
Lösungen

Landwirtschaft Netting

Die landwirtschaft netting wir produzieren ist vor allem in gewächshäuser. Die anti insekt net ist vor allem für die wand um die gewächshaus, die schatten net deckt die top, und die unterstützung net unterstützt ist für anlage zu klettern. Anti-vogel netze und anti hagel netze sind vor allem in obstgärten schlecht zu verhindern wetter und vögel, und zu schützen obst zu gewährleisten farmers' harvests.


Durch mit landwirtschaft netting, sie'll erhalten eine riesige rückkehr auf ihre bemühungen und investitionen in die pflanzen. In diese weise, die ernte ausbeute erhalten erhöht und die frucht wird erreichen die beste ripeness und zucker inhalt.



agriculture_net.jpg gewächshaus netze


 gewächshaus schattierung mesh  landwirtschaft grün netto


gewächshaus schatten netting landwirtschaft windschutz netting


agricultural insect net agriculture net agricultural netting greenhouse netting shade nets for agriculture farm netting agricultural nets agricultural windbreak netting greenhouse nets agriculture green net agri shade net
Meyabond Industrie
Sie vertrauen können.
Kontaktieren sie Uns
Tel:
+8615010379269
Address:
No.3 Yard, ZhongHe Road, 100071,FengTai District, Beijing, China

Agriculture Netting
Solutions

Agriculture Netting

The agricultural netting we produce is mainly used in greenhouses. The anti insect net is mainly used for the wall around the greenhouse, the shade net covers the top, and the support net supports is for plant to climb. Anti-bird nets and anti hail nets are mainly used in orchards to prevent bad weather and birds, and to protect fruits to ensure farmers' harvests.


By using agricultural netting, you’ll receive a huge return on your efforts and investments in the plants. In this way, the crop yield will get increased and the fruit will reach the best ripeness and sugar contents.



agriculture_net.jpg       greenhouse nets


greenhouse shading mesh       agriculture green net


greenhouse shade netting       agricultural windbreak netting    


agricultural insect net agriculture net agricultural netting greenhouse netting shade nets for agriculture farm netting agricultural nets agricultural windbreak netting greenhouse nets agriculture green net agri shade net